Super Users
 

Super Users

 

Name Organisation   e-mail
Gosha Port     North Somerset Council    gosha.port@n-somerset.gov.uk
Graham Pascoe Education graham.pascoe@n-somerset.gov.uk
Amy Cridland Children’s Centres amy.cridland@n-somerset.gov.uk
Victoria Lawton Children’s Centres victoria.lawton@n-somerset.gov.uk
Karen Cann Health Visitor kcann@nhs.net
Hannah Jewell Health Visitor hannah.jewell@nhs.net
Dave Slack HIF dave.slack@n-somerset.gov.uk
Kelly Clist HIF kelly.clist@n-somerset.gov.uk
Mandy Jenkins Portage mandy.jennings@n-somerset.gov.uk
Sue Davies Springboard sue@springboardweb.org.uk
Laya-Jay Fox Richmond Fellowship   layla.jay.fox@richmondfellowship.org.uk
Elizabeth Owen Nursery Manager (0 to 3 Yrs) elizabeth.owen@n-somerset.gov.uk
Fiona Bennett Bournville Primary School fiona.bennett@bournville.org
Jenny Adams Windwhistle Primary School  jenny.adams@windwhistleschool.co.uk
James Oakley Mendip Green Primary School  james.oakley@mgps.n-somerset.sch.uk
Amanda Ratcliffe Mead Vale Primary School a.ratcliffe@meadvaleprimary.co.uk
Sally Downing Yeo Moor Primary School sdowning@yeomoorprimaryschool.org.uk
Lorraine Strachan Portishead Primary School Lorraine.strachan@portisheadprimary.co.uk
Tracey Powell Backwell Primary School tracey.powell@staff.backwell.n-somerset.sch.uk
Emily Tovey Gordano School etovey@gordano.n-somerset.sch.uk
Julie Collins   Priory School Julie.collins@pcsa.org.uk
Sam Streeter Children’s Centres Samantha.streeter@n-somerset.gov.uk

 

 
Quick Links
Board Partners

1.jpg
2.jpg3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg

North Somerset Clinical Commissioning Group logo

NSPC Health

NHS England logo

6.jpg

NHS England logo

 

© 2017 North Somerset Safeguarding Children Board Mediatopia: A web design, development and hosting company based in Bristol